Brewers Association Announces 2021 Board of Directors Election Results

Brewers Association Announces 2021 Board of Directors Election Results

From The Brewers Association:

The Brewers Association is pleased to announce the five candidates elected to the Brewers Association Board of Directors.

Packaging Breweries

  • Tomme Arthur, Co-Founder, Port Brewing and The Lost Abbey, San Marcos, Calif.
  • Garrett Marrero, CEO/Co-Founder, Maui Brewing Co., Kihei, Hawaii

Taproom Breweries

  • Holly Redding, Managing Member, Winchester Brew Works, Winchester, Va.

Pub Breweries

  • Leah Cheston, Owner, Right Proper Brewing Company, Washington, D.C.
  • Jason Lavery, President/Founding Brewer, Lavery Brewing Company, Erie, Pa.

Four members will serve three-year terms starting in February 2022. Jason Lavery completes an existing term for one year, from February 2022 to February 2023.

At-large board seats for the term starting February 2022 will be discussed by the board of directors at the December 2, 2021, board meeting.

About MyBeer Buzz

Founder, owner, author, graphic designer, CEO, CFO, webmaster, president, mechanic and janitor for Producer and Co-host of the WILK Friday BeerBuzz live weekly craft beer radio show. Small craft-brewer of the craft beer news sites and one-man-band with way too many instruments to play.

0 comments (click to read or post):

Post a Comment

Please leave a comment...I do moderate each comment so it may not appear immediately...and please be nice! You can also comment using Disqus (below) or even comment directly on Facebook (bottom).