Wins 2016 NEPA Blogcon Blog Of The Year Award

11 October 2016


I’m still filling in the full details, but has won the 2016 NEPA Blogcon Blog Of The Year Award for Best Video Blog.  Since most of our video-blog content is the WILK Friday BeerBuzz craft beer radio show, a big thank you goes out to John Webster, Nancy Kman, Karel Zubris, Kyle Mak & Lindo Sabatini for all of their weekly contributions to the show.  Collectively we all want to thank you for tuning in every Friday to enjoy the show with us; and we’d like to extend a special thank you to everyone for taking the time to vote for us (especially with less than 12-hours notice before the voting deadline).  Cheers!

0 comments (click to read or post):

Post a Comment

Please leave a comment...I do moderate them so it may not immediately appear...and please be nice!

WILK Friday BeerBuzz

2016 NEPA BlogCon Winner

2016 NEPA BlogCon Winner

Lets Talk Beer!

We've added some tools to encourage interaction. First and foremost, you'll see the Recent Comments section up above. This list displays the most recent comments from individual posts. Feel free to comment on ANY post by clicking on the "comments" link at the bottom of any post, or any link in the Recent Comments section. Comments are moderated, however you can choose to post anonymously.

Please also remember mybeerbuzz is very active on Facebook & Twitter and we DO support RSS feeds for posts and comments.

Advertising is not affiliated with any of the advertisers shown above. We run Ads as a way to help offset the costs to run this FREE blog....BUT if you do happen to click on any of these ads (even if you don't buy), we do eventually get a few pennies....literally.
Creative Commons License by is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.
Based on a work at

  © Copyright 2016

Back to TOP